Making a splash!

DSC03653b&w

Evening all, this is my very first entry to the I heart faces monthly competition. The subject was ‘Make a splash’. Junebug and I had lots of fun having a bath outside and playing with her family of ducks. This was the only actual splash I managed to capture but I think it works. I hope you like it!

Check out other entries by clicking this button.
Photo Challenge Submission
Read more at http://www.iheartfaces.com/how-it-works/grab-a-button/#yK1DBlLbqiM4Bwyy.99

8 thoughts on “Making a splash!

Leave a Reply

